Title logo of ‘Ee Kathalo Nenu’ released!

‘Ee Kathalo Nenu’ is an upcoming romantic-comedy film, which has completed its shoot. Avatar Films’ Production No. 1 on Saturday unveiled its logo. Shot in Hyderabad and Goa, the film has the story, dialogues and screenplay written by prominent writer Sai Madhav Burra. Homanand and Revanth are the heroes of the movie, while Simran Pareenja of ‘Kirrak Party’ fame is its female lead.

The film also stars senior Naresh, Posani Krishna Murali, Madhunandhan, Tejaswini of Bigg Boss Telugu fame, Abhay Bethiganti, ‘Ee Rojullo’ Sai, Kireeti, ‘Jabardasth’ Ramprasad, ‘Bullet’ Bhaskar, Sasidhar, Anitha, Saveri and others.

The first look of the movie will be released soon.


Directed by: MS Phaniraj

Written by: Sai Madhav Burra
Music Director: Sri Yogi
Cinematography: Malharbhatt Joshi
Lyricists: Padma Sri (Late) Sirivennela Seetharamasastry, Sai Kiran, Rehman, Sagar
Choreographers: Raj Krishna, Yash Master
Executive Producer: Atchi Babu M
Producer: TV Kesava Teertha.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here